The following is a list of Argyll & Bute Councillors

Councillors in Ward: Cowal


William Gordon Blair
Scottish National Party
63 Sandhaven ,Sandbank, Dunoon PA23 8QW


01369 708636 or 01369 707943
07585 127187Cowal

Yvonne McNeilly


Alan Reid
Liberal Democrats




The following is our National Park representative


David McKenzie

D.J McKenzie



Local Forestry Commission Scotland office contact:
Jessie Crowe.  Glenbranter office.    phone:  01369 860703     
               Email:   jessie.crowe@forestry.gsi.gov.uk


The following list is of the Councillors on the

Kilmun Community Council.


Convenor | Mr Brian Tester
Tel: 01369 840092
Email: or
Address: Copper Beech Kilmun PA23 8RY

Treasurer | Mr Russell Humphreys
Tel: 01369 840345
Email: or
Address: Haldur, Blairmore, PA23 8TL

Secretary | Mrs Janet Holm
Email: or

Councillor | Graham Revill
Tel: 01369 704731
Email: or
Address: Strathern Cottage, Clachaig, PA23 8RE

Councillor | Lachlan (Lachie) MacQuarie
Tel: 01369 840160
Email: or
Address: Upper Flat, Firwood,Shore Road, Kilmun PA23 8SB

Councillor | Mr Fraser Smith

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy